The honorary and event committees are instrumental in making this virtual fundraiser possible to support SBMA and its mission. The Museum is deeply grateful for their invaluable contributions.

Honorary Committee

  • Jill and John C. Bishop, Jr.
  • Zora and Les Charles
  • Susan and Palmer Jackson Jr.
  • Judith Little
  • Mary and Jim Morouse
  • Laura Shelburne and Kevin O'Connor
  • Diane Sullivan

Event Co-Chairs

  • Lynn Cunningham Brown
  • Nicholas Mutton

Event Committee

  • Merryl Brown
  • Katrina Carl
  • Jeanne Fulkerson
  • Christine Vanderbilt Holland
  • David Jackson
  • Junie Jinkins
  • Eik Kahng
  • Carol MacCorkle
  • Martha Townsend